Home screen

I made a new home screen for my iPad this morning as the previous one was about a year old. Also I've missed seeing my family. We haven't been all together since last December for David's 40th birthday! Thanks to technology I have at least been able to see my grandchildren growing and had some fun family zoom quizzes. I hope I will be able to get to see them again before this December!
In the garden I removed daffodil bulbs from a raised bed that can be better used for some veg. I planted some beetroot, a couple of bean plants, that I don't think will come to anything, and some spring onions, all of which I'd started off in my growing room.
I will replant the daff bulbs in a more appropriate  place, when I've chosen one!
The sun shone all day which wasn't forecast but very welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.