Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Mistaken!

I thought it had stopped raining when I went outside.

I walked a few metres and stayed long enough to take a few shots of the garden closest to the house, which left my camera pretty wet.

We’ve been to Cannon Hall to stock up for the freezer and then onto Penistone where Ann wanted to check the chemist had got her prescription for her replacement sleeve, well they hadn’t.  Again!  I’m not sure quite what is going on and who’s responsible, but every time she needs a new lymphedema sleeve we seem to get the same response.  Someone has failed to order the new one - they come from Germany and are custom made, so there is always a wait before they arrive.
While I was waiting I braved Tesco for a few items, which really wasn’t too busy this lunchtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.