What a day, most of it on the settee and online, trying and mostly succeeding in sorting outstanding niggles.

I've got a date for the plumber to fit the fire. 
I'll wait for my son to help with the ****** dashcam... I've tried my best.
My email and phone number have been corrected at the doctors and also
I'm now able to access the online system.
A message has been sent to Plusnet because I still can't use my landline and they were supposed to be sending a new modem.
I collected my new wobbleboard and missed the rain.
Popped to Boots for my tablets and
Bought a garden hose from Wilkos, although they didn't have a hoe.

It doesn't seem like a lot, now that I've written it down, but it took all day. Luckily I didn't have to stop for any meals until my 420 calorie dinner which, with milk at 75 cals and an oxo drink at 13 cals adds up to roughly a  5:2 fast day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.