Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Love the smile

A really rather average day, in which I spent half the time feeling too hot, then changing because I was too cold.  I did go early to the nature reserve, but the clouds had pulled over by the time I got there and nothing much was about except the swan family blocking the path near the exit, so I had to go all the way back round to avoid them, which meant a late breakfast. 

After which I had a domestic morning and a rather overlong conversation with my neighbour about her poor hub's ills.

However, I did get into town at lunchtime to pick up stuff from the chemist, and it was then I got my shot.  I do think she has a lovely smile, this girl, and it seemed a good way to remember the day.

Happy Tuesday evening, peeps, and talk to you soon  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.