Mindseye

By Mindseye

Banished the blonde

Well Ive done it!!!!

Hairdressers today, stuck to my guns and have kept my lockdown regrowth, no more bleached blonde. I really like it, its my own colour with darker lowlights underneath where I still have my own darker colour, kept the longer length too! Sorry to bore you guys with this but its literally the only photos taken today, but by my stylist.

I met my good friend this morning pre hairdressers too.....an hour for almost a 40 year catch up was no where near long enough, but we have agreed to make it a regular thing every couple of months from now on, which will be lovely.

Hub & I have been out for dinner this evening, really enjoyed it too.....nice wine, nice food :-)

Just back now......watching Joanna Lumleys programme, I do like her!

Hope youre all safe & well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.