Bright White

Furlough Day 107, 29.07.20


PPE arrived from Cats Protection this morning and after lunch I  popped to B &Q which was not too bad until I was in the queue which wasn't socially distanced.

Unexciting day really.

Thought I'd sit in the garden late afternoon, but I'd only been there 5 minutes and I had ***** flying ants in my face again :(  7 kettles of boiling water poured all over them.  I gave up sitting out.  Really hoping its not going to be like it all summer.

When I was a B&Q I bought more than I meant to, but included in that was some patio cleaner.  Want to get that done asap, but I can't if the ants are still there.

Debating whether or not to get a takeaway now, but I only know of pizza hut here...

Never mind!  Tomorrow is another day!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.