8 Masks

While in Southbourne yesterday, I passed a yummy mummy and toddler daughter wearing matching red masks with white dots. I just had to have one, so popped into the haberdashers and lo and behold, found the fabric

They had bundles of 4 lengths for £10. The assistant suggested there was enough for 8 masks. Perfect. 3 dotty and 1 striped, as in my blip. Just have a couple of days of paperwork to clear, then back to mask-making. It does seem we’ll be wearing them long term.

Don’t think Mr B will want to wear an identical mask, no problem, I understand.

Beautiful day. Walked into town after lunch. Take away Flat whites from South Coast Roast. Then headed home before I faded. Tomorrow is due to be warmer.

Thanks to Ingeborg for today’s Abstract Thursday dotty challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.