Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

It's all in the telling..

Existentialism....nothing is real until you experience it....

Mmmm although I fundamentally don't agree, reality exists...there is a Truth, life really does depend on how you see it! The facts of the interaction between small and large molecular gatherings that make up our physical world don't change, but how we psychologically interpret that stuff makes the world of difference.

I observe things...not an aloofness, just paying attention. Listening to people tell their stories shouts volumes about how THEY interact with the world. In Autumn I see cascading fiery dancing leaves fall twisting and turning from forlorn skeletal trees......others see leaves dropping....you get my meaning. I heard a conversation between two people yesterday.. apparently they had a NIGHTMARE when their broadband had been slow in their area! Mmmm that word gets used a lot, I'm not sure they have the right idea of its meaning but...to them it was, perhaps, a nightmare.

So, this morning, in the bitter cold, with air that sparkled because it was so clear, with magical coatings of perfect crystalline frost covering every nook and cranny, with a morn filled with bird song and delicate pink skies....my story begins again!

You see, I like to make my life.......well, more wonderful, beautiful, easy, tragic, harsh and awesome....the world is still the same.....it's just all in the telling....

Have a wonderful day folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.