Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Alone..but not!

All around me.....noise, the hubbub of every day things and people.

A day off...this morning filled with the soft sounds of breeze and country noises. I peddled around looking at the lovely open skies and the empty harsh landscape, it sleeping, just waiting for the spring. Not too far away the city awaits, life, people, the market and the coffee shop.

But for a long time it was just the beautiful and at present barren Fens, deserted apart from one lone biker, all wrapped up and camera ready.

This afternoon will be spent with my lovely Lady...lunch, mooching and then a nice chilled evening. Tomorrow may include some biking.......it may not......depends on the weather.

But for now....a little time for me....alone in the crowd.

I do so need it!

Have a lovely weekend folks! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.