Beckett

By Beckett

HA HA....

.... look what I can do!

This Willie Wagtail was in under the lower tree branches - to be frank, due the bright late sun, I could not see it in the eye glass, so had a chuckle when I saw what we had.

Now we know how they get their name!

BUT, then I heard it yell out..... "eh Beckett, I'm up for the 2020 AOG (Alternative Olympic Games) it all starts tomorrow" Well based on this display sure to do well, as we found later it is in the floor gymnastic squad. 
Why not join in the fun with dbifulco  (all the details can be found here )
Debbie will be reporting daily from the NJ AOG Olympic Stadium, and from "Down Under" we will be joining the fun.

Then as I was leaving found Harry the Pacific Black Duck really pushing hard in the pool here. From all reports the Covid requirements have all the Aussie team settled in okay and their training has progressed well.

Enjoy and have a look in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.