Grumpy

Today, a lady came to work with us and Abe. She has suggested no off-lead walks for the next little while until we can get him to listen to us consistently. That's going to be a huge challenge for us and for him, but as she pointed out, when he runs up to other dogs and is aggressive towards them (he's all bark, but it still sounds awful and may lead to him or another dog getting hurt), he's not happy. We want him to be happy, so we'll do as she has suggested and do some lead work and other stuff with him in the meantime.

I've been trying to get my next module done for my diploma, but nothing is working. Lightroom is not working (I think I stuffed something up and now might have to delete it and start again.) The colour checker software is not working.

I ended up giving up and went outside to photograph bees.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.