Freyjad

By Freyjad

Common Darter

I took 433 photos when I went out this morning, something we could never do when film was the name of the game.  At the moment only 78 remain and they too will get filtered so that I'll really only have a very small haul at the end of the day.  It was hot again this morning so there were many insects flying round and I didn't go in the hide because it was full of people but I don't think it's a good time for birds anyway just now.

We were going to have lunch with my brother this weekend as we haven't seen each other since Lock-Down began;  he's been shielding, and he'll continue to be extremely cautious -   I can't see him going anywhere where there might be any risk.  

Thank you for visiting my journal, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.