Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Ladies Who Lunch

Lots of blip activity today.

First up was a trip to Waverley Station to put GG on a train to Southampton. She's off to visit some old friends for a couple of weeks. This meant I could have a morning wander over to the office. Daffs on the Rock was the only shot that made the final cut though.

The morning was best for the weather, but I still ventured out at lunchtime, despite it looking a bit iffy. My ladies above were battling through the worst of it looking for a place to eat in the Grassmarket.

A couple of others that I was pleased with were the Pole Dancer, and the Pied-Piper with his ass hanging over Victoria Terrace.

I make my first cut of daily shots on the train on the way home. As I was doing this today I noticed that the guy sitting across the corridor had got up to get off at his stop. He pulled out one of his ear-pieces and commented that he liked my badge. He then pointed to his own F badge and headed for the exit.

Brilliant! First day out with the badge gets noticed. Nice to meet you mystery blipper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.