It was'nt me

I did'nt balance this nail on this large screw, within the ruins of Trinity church, Buckfast. I spotted it immediately on arrival. I love it! I did'nt see it today I hasten to add, no, I've been back on the plot .. chillin'. Sorting the assortment of plastic pots donated earlier. All sorted into sizes, price stickers removed where possible, never mind ruining my nails ... not!! Job done, now I need to give them a thorough clean before storing them for use later. A job for another day.
Home for lunch.
This after morning I've been slaving away in the kitchen .. I've made chicken liver pate, banana cake, poached some windfall plums, dinner now cooking .. Roast duck legs in a spiced plum sauce, roast beetroot, carrots, & spuds to go with homegrown peas & runner beans.
Job done!

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.