Three New Pots!

Each of these pots was bought for a different, but similar purpose.  All three pots are bought for small bonsai.   The top pot is greenish rust/brown.    The middle pot is cream with a blue band around the middle. The bottom pot is a grayish, concrete color, that will be suited for almost any plant.  The middle pot is complimentary to a plant that has red, pink or purple flowers.  The top pot will be compliment a a tree with green leaves, large or small.  I have them for when I get the appropriate tree grown to fit....   Perhaps the  Water jasmine will be good, and accent the fragrant, white flowers that develop.
       Today has been very warm, with loads of clouds coming in and out on a steady breeze from the hurricane.  It appears we may have rain tonight and/or tomorrow with a moderate wind.   I am unconcerned enough that I didn't put any of my trees on the ground, away from the breeze.  I am hoping all of the rain comes and goes tonight so that I can ride my bike tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.