Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

My little furry friend

I know, I know, the little character's so furry I should have put this into bw for Chantler63's MonoMonday challenge today, but I just liked the colour too much.

The gleaming beast was spotted on a short walk with Hazel this morning.  Having been at the computer since six, going out for 20 minutes of grass and sunshine was a very welcome break.  I then had to pile into town to pick up some printing and more printer paper, before finishing off this round of editing and getting it over to the designer.  It will come back on Wednesday, for the next - and last - cycle.  All has to be finished by Friday lunchtime.  Thank goodness!

Then I'm into a completely different tunnel, but that's another story.

Meanwhile Hazel and K have been out for a wander this afternoon and I've been indulging in a well earned pile of washing up rest.

Happy Monday  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.