The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Fauci

We had our zoom class this morning and Trish and the other students had a few suggestions for improvements to this painting. I agreed and spent an hour or so making changes. I like this better.

My brother Steve came over for a socially distant and masked visit. He wanted to meet Cory. And it had been six months since we’d been together in person. We traveled in February and half of March. He was out of town the other half of March and April. When he got back we were all in lock down. It was really great to see him today.

I also attended a live meeting outside, at over six feet and with masks to discuss the outdoor lighting at our condo complex.

After dinner we zoomed with friends. Quite a social day. No hugging though. Lucky for me Shelly is a big hugger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.