Identity parade?

I know Coal Tits sow/hide sunflower seeds around the garden; one will be Blipped shortly.
I can recognise wheat, I had a fair crop from a bale I used at the start of one of my nearly-raised beds.
I can recognise barley I think, but haven't seen any, again I think.
I have a good crop of Oats, almost looks like somebody dropped a handful in one spot.
Twice now I've had a "Pot-plant"; once amongst the Brussels and once almost under the shed.
I've even had a Bonsai Millet between the front path and the house wall.
I've seen a plant which looks as though it might be a Teazle, but don't recall seeing this before? : ¬ ( ) ?


Addendum.
I suddenly remembered hearing of an App. for it, so looked around:-
1st  - "Mones" only. (Derived by A. N. Other. from "Phobile mone".)
2nd - Success.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.