Accidental…

…frog's eye view?
I spent a bit of time shooting Bees; then on a second wander and click I tried, unsuccessfully, to get a Pond Skater.  I may have mentioned my camera's hair-trigger before, but it's starting to seem as though touching the screen may act as a shutter activation.
N. B. to self - R.T.f.M.
While I was low, but prior to tilting down to the skater(s) I heard a click checked and thought "Give it a look at."  This is the result.
I suppose, to a wee froglet, the size of a fingernail, it represents the big BIG world?  Not that it's as big as it looks, at a mere 15' with a "waist" of about 3' in the middle where you'd expect a waist to be.

AND, before you mention it; there is a sloping end so "they" can get out of they fall in, whatever wee beastie they happen to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.