ruth_cph

By ruth_mottram

Last day in the home office(?)

Since we were sent to work from home in March, this has become my favourite morning coffee and reading/working spot in the garden - We have had orders back to the office today so it may well have been my last morning working here, at least regularly.

It's been fun seeing the seaon change and swapping in and planting up new containers and pots, in March it was all crocus and daffodils, then came forget-me -nots and bluebells and then pear and cherry blossom and pots of tulips and then roses and pelargoniums, now we're on fuchsias, japanese anemones and agapanthus and a beautiful hydrangea paniculata - though my husband has to take most of the credit for the pots!

I'm going to miss working here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.