I saw one!

Finally ! I saw a butterfly..( peacock butterfly I think) and it kept still enought for me  to catch a photo on my phone.
Actually it was a little girl walking ahead of me that spotted it. ( Thank you) 

A pleasant morning. I walked Fletch up to the sea wall earlier than usual and it gradually got warmer. 

Out mid day to meet our friend John at Abbey House.  We were the only ones in the restaurant area but there were  several in the Al fresco  area all well spaced out.  Nice to see the same friendly staff. 
It was good to see John again. We always enjoy his company.  

Back home and I took Fletch out for another walk. Still warm and no wind. It always feels strange when its calm like that.. .like everything is holding its breath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.