What do you see?

It was raining this morning but the sun came out this afternoon so I got a photo of the blue sky with white clouds; I thought it might make a decent abstract; I thought it looked like something.....what do you think?

We got home last night and saw a message from the painter who was scheduled to start power washing on Friday, but since it was going to be raining today they wanted to start this morning. We had to move a lot of stuff away from the house before they arrived at 7 AM this morning. So we worked late into the night getting everything ready; another opportunity to declutter. I had no idea how much stuff we had in the covered patio on side of our house. It is where my garden bench and BBQ equipment are located.....we have too much stuff in each area. We didn't have time to sort and discard, just box and move into the garage. Now it is all power washed and they won't be back Monday morning to start the prep work before painting. I have the whole weekend to sort and discard. I hope I have the energy and motivation to do it well.

It is good that our time in Sunriver was very relaxing because I have been very busy since we got home. Today was busy in the office.....but now it is done. Time for bed soon......I was pretty sore last night so didn't sleep too well.......tonight I think I will feel okay so I should sleep better.....I hope!!!

Remember that being nice is the way to feel happy yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.