Journey Through Time

By Sue

Smile!

Bill and I both smile when we see the little bushtits come and attack the suet en masse. Their frantic group feeding is entertaining to us and we love seeing them dart about the yard like little overgrown bees.

We have been re-organizing after our son moved out and some bookshelves were cleaned out and moved back to the guest room. It's a chance to throw out or put in the donate box some things that we don't want anymore. It also reconnects us to books that we forgot we had! So, that is done and I moved a small decorative chest of drawers into our room that I am going to use for my stuff and give Bill the use of all of the space in our current dresser. This will work out better, I think.

Anyway, Blizzard and Crazy LA ex-Cop is the only news I guess for the day. Hope you are avoiding both but if the Blizzard is where you live, I hope you manage okay.

Catch ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.