Pert

Reg pictured here and yes you saw it first on the Daily Dragon, had been having a moment. Tail up, pert and erect, did he go for it off the reed to bag the fly on it's circumambulatory course? Surprising really that he seemed to lack the oomph he usually has so no. Too many late night parties was whispered in my ear  with not enough pre-event training. Sad for such talent. 

Off the record I quite like this 'Security' assignment at the AOG (Alternative Olympic Games)  which has scope for darting around the arenas.

To hear the full story of today's events you need to download the dragon podcast at the DDC (Daily Dragon Commentary) 

I was contacted on Flickr by Michael Stevens wanting to paint 1 of my boxing hares photos and today I've purchased the painting. Not my usual taste but because they are my hares I like it and hence me being in Lechlade to pick it up which was a better call than driving to Devon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.