at the Boatshop

I actually caught Dave Lucas doing some work! He asked me to take a few photos so he could prove this fact in one of his 'boatnuts' emails he sends out worldwide . . . Like building the Helen Marie wasn't a ton of work : ) Truly, Dave is usually the one taking photos around the shop so he seized the opportunity of me with my camera in hand and willing (take some pictures, lenna!!) while he was working on a giant sailing canoe for the Everglades Challenge 2014. Asia is in the foreground, she's a constant companion at Lucas Boatworks.

You have two choices in your life; you can dissolve into the mainstream, or you can be distinct. To be distinct, you must be different. To be different, you must strive to be what no one else but you can be.
~ Alan Ashley Pitt


I have back blipped 02/03 = The Bongo Board!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.