Marguerite

It was really too hot to do anything (well that is my excuse).  So I ended up pottering around the house and exploring the advanced technology on the new car.  I also arranged insurance for when the dealer-supplied initial cover runs out at the weekend.  The latter exercise put me onto a high for the day as having found a reasonable quote using one of those comparison sites, I phoned up to confirm and actually ended up with a lower premium and slightly better features, primarily due to me already having house insurance with the same company.

Still getting my head round the capabilities of my new  internet connected computer, i.e. car!


So today's Flower Friday challenge shot is of a simple Marguerite daisy, taken just after it had been watered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.