Boys

Had a visit from Dan today, so took the opportunity for a photo of my boys together.

Henry had been away with friends camping overnight, but was back this morning. I had half an hour at the allotment picking french beans, ending up with a carrier bag full. Too hot to do anything else there, but I do need to dig up potatoes. Maybe tomorrow.

I drove to Norwich to work friend Shenda's, who had kindly brought some of my bits back from the office, as a day was allocated for us to go in. Unfortunately it was while I was on holiday, so I was grateful to friends for getting me some essentials. We had a nice catch up in her lovely garden. It was nice to give the mini a run too.

Some sorting out, cleaning and tidying this afternoon, then a lovely evening in Cromer with friends from Cambridge.

One more day of the holiday, then back to normal...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.