I've been feeling really lousy the past couple of days - tired,  shaky, weak, nauseous - and I'm worried that it might be the big CV.  So Lex and Doug came over this afternoon to help with changing the litter and taking out the trash and recycling.  We all wore masks the whole time.  I could not get by without them.

Since I was too tired to cook, I ordered dinner in for the first time in a while.  Since I've been saving by picking up the groceries rather than having them delivered, I thought it would be okay to do that.  So here is a photo of dinner: potstickers, Mu Shu pork, and of course a fortune cookie, which read: "Stand up for what you believe in even if it's not popular."  Surprisingly good advice from a fortune cookie.  Hoping to wake up tomorrow feeling much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.