Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Nearly 12 000 steps today too. But, walking to the bus this morning was a bit hard, since my body is really tired. 30 minutes later and I was on the bus. All hands on deck with the veggies this morning also. Fortunately we were a couple of more 'hands' and it went a bit faster to get everything ready. A coworker was kind enough to brush an earwig of me. Don't like those at all. After the break I worked with two of my remaining fav coworkers. We were weeding and had fun at the same time. When my work hours were ending I went to the compost with the weed and moss, and then a quickie to the flowerbeds. I saw the poppies moving in the wind and sunlight, so I just had to. 
Before I went home I said to a coworker that I was to tired to walk, so bus into town it just had to be... but when I was walking to the bus I decided that a walk would be nicer, so I did. 
Day off tomorrow, thankfully, so I can watch 'Lewis' online and just relax. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.