Anyone For Tennis ....

.... wouldn't that be nice. Probably not, considering how hot it is again today.

Song titles for Wide Wednesday is a brilliant theme. So many possibilities that I wouldn't have thought about otherwise. I was going to use Stairway To Heaven (extra) but then I thought it's actually a ladder, so probably stretching it a bit.

We had a very disappointing email from our bathroom fitter yesterday. The earliest date he can start is November 4th, the pessimist in me can see it dragging on into next year. He's got us over a barrel really though, we couldn't bear the thought of finding another company and going through the whole process again.

In other better news I now have a Tilley hat, though, as is usual with hats, it looks better on mrsfb.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.