Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Short Shorts

Lazy day. Late morning, bacon and sausage sardines and then I headed out to training. The Fish are at Mixed Indoor Nationals this weekend so there were much fewer people at training and no captain to take the session. Seeing as I cant play at the moment due to my shoulder I was the 'coach' for the day. Hope I provided some helpful hints for everyone. I'm so glad I have my Camera at the moment though because it gives me something else to do during training games aside from be jealous!

At the same time there was a cross country meet going on too. The guy in my picture wasnt involved but his combination of very short shorts and large rain jacket made everyone wonder what he was wearing underneath!

Lazy evening planned with Adrian, Chris and the new Dead Space 3 game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.