Supercalifragerlisticexpialidocious

Thankfully it was much cooler when l woke up this morning after a horrid nights sleep.
Put on my brave face and went first to the Building Society in Ilkley and then to the bank in Otley ( no longer a branch in Ilkley) Took all my documents and forms and told them my wishes, pleased to get that out of the way.
Passing M&S in Ilkley l saw my favourite violas , three in a pot for £2.50, a bit expensive l thought.
So after doing my tasks l went to Morrison’s in Guiseley as l always get my violas there.
Twenty in a tray for £3!
So l bought two trays.
They are about two weeks behind those in a pot but the difference in price was unbelievable.
Grief counselling, as always lots to think about.
My blip is the snow globe that is in my room at Skipton.
We took the girls to see the show at the Alhambra a couple of years ago and bought them a globe each.
So we have : snow, the umbrella for rain and the sun on the buildings reflected in the globe a bit like all the weather we can have in one day in the U.K.!
I’ve over saturated it but it does fit the theme of Weather for this week’s Abstract Thursday, thanks Ingeborg 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.