Nature’s Autograph

Signed by the very temperamental, occasionally bitter but usually sweet Ms Cucumber. Also signed by the tease that is Mr Butternut squash (I thought he was just going to climb all over the place and not bother to show me any fruit - now I thankfully have three baby squashes starting to form).

The day was finally milder but still rather warm and the house really retained its heat, in the morning, so the living room was over 28 degrees.

A productive day

This evening it’s misty and pretty silent outside - blissful!

Three things I’m grateful for today:

Ice water - it’s my new delight

A lovely long chat with my brother which was thought provoking and spiritually warming. Full of hope.

Knowing I am deeply loved and appreciating that so very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.