My EB for tonight!

 I took a photo of my calendar for this year.  The photo is a night shot of the Milky Way in Utah, taken by me last May/June, 2019.
       Today we had a lot of pop up thunderstorms, so I didn't get outdoors much.  Then a neighbor asked me to get her bike from the bike shop, only it was proceeded by a rather strong storm.  
       We got to the bike store late, when they were almost closing.   My neighbor, Pam, got a few more things for her bike, was explained how to operate her bike, took a test ride and then the bike was loaded up on my bike rack to bring it home.   Only, she was excited and starved and wanted to go to my favorite restaurant for dinner.  So, off we went!
    When we got home she wanted to ride.......   I took my car home and got Silver.  We rode 4 miles, until dark.  She was so excited, On Top of Her World!!!!!!    Hehe... we live at On Top of the World.    Anyway she is so excited and and happy!   
      Realizing I had no Blip for the day, I looked at my calendar.  That photo is one that I was and still am really thrilled with.  Therefore, I took a photo of the calendar and post it tonight as an EB.  It was so wonderful to see the joy and happiness in this woman's face.  It was great!   I got a charge out of it, for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.