Successes

As it is so often, Friday has been a rest and recovery day. 

It was quite a demanding week at the Office. The Boss can be a little… high maintenance sometimes. 

The garden was too wet to think about doing anything there. A little bit of rain fell overnight on top of the deluge a couple of days ago. 

I did get down to the park for 6am to do my jogging. Top marks to me for not slouching around with a gallon of coffee (I did that later.)

I went out for lunch again. Four times in as many weeks. What a life. 

I planted 5 Bee Bombs in early May, and had to give them a lot of water when it was so dry in spring and early summer. Three of them have been fantastic and the bees love them. Worth a Blip, and a glass of wine later on.  

I also got a refund on that £40 overcharge I Blipped about yesterday. They were very co-operative, which is as nice as it is unusual. 

Friday Night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.