Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Where the Crawdads Sing

By Delia Owens. This is the book I'm currently reading which was recommended by several people and it doesn't disappoint. I spent a lot of today reading while keeping Robbie company. I was trying to get a urine specimen from him, but after about ten hours I took pity on him and let him use one of his normal litter trays. He was clearly "needing" but didn't fancy using an empty litter tray and who could blame him - he would probably have got his paws wet. Apologies if that’s too much information! Today was a bit of a write-off as regards other things. I will probably try some of the crystals which you can put in a litter tray for the purpose, although I'm not sure he will like that any better. We will see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.