Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Moving like this snail

A lazy Sunday today with mostly reading a book I had on the Kindle.  I use the Overdrive app to get books from my library but I sure miss going to the library to check out the new releases.    The books in the Overdrive app are all older books so I have to find books I like that I haven't read.    The book I had was by Karen White, titled Dreams of Falling.  It takes place in a town in South Carolina which many of her books do.     A good read about mothers and daughters, friendships and secrets.     I enjoy all her books when I read them.

I walked around the yard this morning as we had a really cool morning for us.  I found this snail crawling on the logs on the shady side of the house.   Glad I got his photo as I needed something for blipping.

Have a good week blippers!   Hope everyone is well!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.