Tì, Чай

Monday has come and gone. I have survived.

In fact, it was OK. The Manager is back from holiday so the Boss has someone else to keep him out of trouble. Well, try to...

Someone I know and trust came to the Office door in the afternoon, so I was able to open the door and have a 2 metre distanced social interaction without any risk of being nailed to the wall for some - real or imagined - transgression by the Scottish Government.  

Wonder if she's married....

The October weather continued and I had the foresight to set the heating to come on at 5pm. 

The Blip is my after-dinner-tea. I think dinner was another highlight of the day. Amazing what you can do with 3 good (fresh, local, organic, free range) eggs and a bit of artisan bread.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.