Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Naughty But Nice

I haven't blipped for a few days because I've been feeling lousy, but thought I'd better get blip 730 out of the way, so took myself off to Victoria Park where the Sydney Mardi Gras Fair Day was in full swing.
I had to ask why so many women were lining up to have their photo take with a woman I'd never seen before, and it was explained to me that her name is Heather Peace  and that she's big in the UK, where she appears in Lip Service and Waterloo Rd.
If you're a fan, you'll find her here.
Anyway, I felt a whole lot better after I'd bagged a few decent shots.

Also dropped in on the Chinese Markets in Belmont Park and nearly blipped this.

These photos sum up what I enjoy photographing most, portraits and events.

I think now I'd find it hard to not blip, but I'm very aware that I don't contribute as much as I should.
I really don't understand how so many of you, (Juliana and Jenny are perfect examples), lead busy lives, take knockout photos and are prolific commenters.
I dips me lid.

It's been great getting to know so many of you and getting an insight into your lives.
Thanks, all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.