mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Lunch

Back blip

Went to a new soft play this morning in Bathgate (less than 5 mins from our house) with my friend P and her wee boys A and R. The kids had a great time, the prices are reasonable and the food is excellent. We'll definitely be back!

It was then a bit of a rush home, get Aidan's nursery things then a power walk/run to nursery. Got Aidan settled there and another power walk home with Logan in the buggy. Put Logan down for a nap which thankfully he agreed to (he's been dropping his nap a lot recently) and I decided to make a fruit crumble as we had a lot of fruit in the bowl. I also got all the ingredients weighed and measured to make pizzas when Aidan got home. Had a little time left for some cleaning before Logan woke up. I gave him a snack then we had another power walk back to nursery.

Aidan and I made the pizzas and then it was time for daddy to come home.

Busy day with no sitting for me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.