FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Cooling off

The temperature is cooling off at last. Ironic then that my new room thermometer has arrived. It measures temperature and humidity with a smiley or sad face depending on the comfort levels.

My headache seems to be better today though it comes and goes. Not helped by the constant drilling in the road with gas works scheduled all week.

My neck and shoulders are tight and I’ve come to the conclusion I just need a holiday. Will attempt at scheduling some time out but it’s not easy as work projects are super busy.

Managed a short escape for coffee al fresco with Clare this afternoon. Then this evening a sit on the bench at the gliding club watching the sunset while chatting to my friend and Windsock joined us too - meow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.