Not Now, Cato!

Cato is definitely living up to his name as one of the games he likes to play is to hide under a chair and hang on to my leg as I come through the sun room!

With Storm Ellen blowing a hoolie I haven't been far and I thought it was probably time for an update on the little chap. I caught him in a good pose as he walked away from his food bowl. The strong light from the window has bleached some of the colour from his apricot coat but it's shown his eyes up well.

You may think that he's looking very grown up in this picture but he's very much the mischievous kitten and I've added an extra of him looking much more kitten-like. We've had him three weeks (yesterday) although it feels like he's been part of the family for much longer. He's a bit sleepy today, the grands have been here for an overnight stay so he's had a lot of playtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.