Flirting through the circular garden

Kent is cutting Runyon’s grass. Runyon hasn’t been feeling the best and turns out he has a staph infection.

I’m doing my part by setting the timer on my watch and every 30 minutes making sure Kent takes a short break and drinks some water/Gatorade.

Not wanting to waste my time I’m sitting with my camera at the ready! My Mum has voted this photo for today’s blip saying it’s even better than close ups of the hummingbird.

I’m not sure if I’ll go into Castle Hayne later today and get bird and critter food or just wait until Monday. Depends on how much this heat saps out of me.

Watching the storms and their projections for the Gulf coast. That is one scary record breaking event that’s about to happen.

Stay home if you can. Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.