a rare photo...

...as a thank you

to everyone here - for an unbelievable - outpouring of support and encouragement - on my 10 year anniversary day

to say i have been - left speechless would be - an understatement - to explain it as overwhelming - would probably come closer - it simply goes to show - what my entry yesterday - attempted to encapsulate - that this is a community unlike - none i have ever experienced - it lifts its people up - surrounds them with loving care - and compassion, recognizing them for efforts - and accomplishments big and small - even those whom i typically - had no prior contact with - stopped by to wish me well - in our everyday world - that’s practically unheard of - yet here, we do it - because it means being - excellent towards one another

it gives me an immense - amount of pride and joy - to be associated with this community - a photo of a hummingbird - can’t express my gratitude - enough but if you know me - you’d realize how rare - it is for me - to be able to capture - such a picture especially - up in a tree - as i was walking by - it’s as though abba - graced me with a momentary - ability just this once - to be able - to extend a ‘thank you’ - and relay the knowledge - we will all declare it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.