DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

The pits

Mr A is working away this weekend, filming the British superbikes at Snetterton.
He says there shouldn’t be favourites when it comes to work; a job is a job, but he loves working on BSB.

This time last year, I was able to go with him, so totally get the appeal of it all. There’s something about the deafening roar of the engines and the rush you get feeling the bikes whizzing past at warp speed.
It also proved to me that he does actually graft sometimes! as his usual role involves running up and down the pit lane and into the garages. Definitely in the thick of it all and usually somewhere in the background of someone else’s shot.
I forget to watch the bikes on tv, I’m too busy spotting my boy ;-)

DQ x

Photo credit: Mr A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.