New reality day 26

Another day painting the house and playing with paint.

If you wanna see us "paint" some "art" click to this:
https://twitter.com/HeidiHHFinland/status/1297540308763369473

We made two pieces with a drill. Now those have to dry. The ones I painted yesterday are hanging on walls already.

Today I started with the longest and tallest wall and managed to put the base paint on it. I also did the kitchen cabinets that will stay. And I did some of the corridor closet door. I also did some little pieces and  painted one tv-table (or something... whatever you place your tv on that has wheels).

We've been thinking about putting a greenhouse in order and also checking out some fancier closet doors to our lounge area. I think we will sleep before deciding.

This is the forest on the ridge behind our house this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.