Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Progress

I received this puzzle for my birthday way back in March! I started it and have made only very slow progress all these weeks. My head wasn’t really in the right place. But this weekend I have REALLY enjoyed working on it! It’s been the perfect thing to do while listening (and half watching) more of the tax webinars that I mentioned yesterday.

I took this picture early in the day. Much more has been filled in now. But I still have plenty more to do - the tricky parts!

I believe this picture was once blipped. All will be revealed, I’m sure, in the next day or so.

I was out watering the flowers this evening and was sorry that it was completely grey. No pretty sunset. I got busy with something else indoors for a few minutes, and when I came back outside the sky was aglow! See Extra photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.