Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Blickling

This morning we met up with Blippers Bom and GracieG for a walk round the grounds of Blickling Hall.  An excellent walk and good to catch up with them both.  This is the view of the hall from the front; I’ve added a couple of extras showing the hall from part way round the walk, and one of a folly in the grounds; apparently you can rent this as a holiday home.

This afternoon we went over to Cley for a walk along our favourite beach (which I’ve added as another extra).  A beautiful afternoon; it almost seemed a shame to head back to the hotel.

Back home tomorrow although I’m sure I’ll get a blip photo from here in the morning before we go.  It’s only been a four day break but we’ve really enjoyed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.