Don't Let The Blue Fool You

This morning was horrible and constantly changing.
I got wet several tiHERE the beginnings of what I suspect is yet another chest infection.

I cut 3 blooms this afternoon and took them in to try and get some decent shots of the water droplets on them -  I will let you decide .... there are 10 over HERE.
The Red Arrows were due to come over Edinburgh (from the East) and turn South at the west end of the city to head to Hawick........nowhere near here.
However, there was a huge roar just after 7pm which SWMBO and I knew it was them.
Heard them - never saw them, but according to a source very near (4 doors away) they came directly over us - at low level and continued West (apart from a couple which peeled off and went North.
That was not on the plans that we saw and really annoying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.