Day 155 The tooth fairy has called again!

Over the weekend, Violet lost baby tooth number 4 and so now she has a very  gummy smile indeed!  Luckily she was in a mood to pose for pics and of the four that I took, she has chosen this one to blip.  I hardly dare tag it for MonoMonday as I've failed to follow the theme completely (male/mail) and as you see I couldn't resist leaving a pop of pink colour as well.  In extras, another shot, more 'restrained'.

In other news: schools in England don't go back until next week.  In the meantime the debate over the wearing of masks in schools continues: apparently they will not be a requirement in England, although not expressly forbidden.  The managing of the wearing of them is not something I'd like to be responsible for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.